U.S.-Ukraine FoundationEnglishUkrainian
   Join Our Business e-Newsletter & Update:  
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us

U.S.-Ukraine Policy Dialogue - September 25-29, 2006

Washington, DC - September 25-29, 2006

Peter Baker, White House Correspondent, The Washington Post

Myron Belkind, Chair, International Correspondents Committee, National Press Club

Stephen Blank, Professor, Strategic Studies Institute of the U.S. Army War College

John C. Bloom, Club Manager, National Press Club

Ken Bossong, Co-Director, Ukrainian-American Environmental Association

Edward Chow, Senior Fellow, Energy Program, Centre for Strategic and International Studies

Bill Crosby, Partner, Livingston Group; former Minority and Majority Chief Counsel of the House Committee on Rules

Rick Cusick, Director, Office of Government Ethics

Sam Donaldson, ABC News Correspondent

Al Eisele, Editor-at-large, The Hill; former Press Secretary to Vice President Walter Mondale; former Washington Correspondent

Jon Elkind, Special Energy Advisor to the Prime Minister of Ukraine

Martin Frost, former U.S. Congressman (D-TX)

Susan Glasser, Editor, Outlook Section, The Washington Post

Leslie Harris, Executive Director, Center for Democracy and Technology

Keith M. Hill, National Press Club Membership Director, Bureau of National Affairs

R. Bruce Josten, Executive Vice President, Government Affairs, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Marcy Kaptur, U.S. Congresswoman (D-OH); Co-Chair of the Congressional Ukrainian Caucus

Jim Lake, Sr., President and CEO of Policy Impact Communications; Counselor, Barbour, Griffith & Rogers

Sam Leiken, Sr., Director, Policy Studies for Regional Innovation, Council on Competitiveness

Tim Lordan, Executive Director, Congressional Internet Caucus Advisory Committee

James MacDougal, Deputy Assistant U.S. Secretary of Defense for Eurasia

John Morris, First Amendment Counsel, Center for Democracy and Technology

Jennifer Palmieri, Vice President of Communications, Center for American Progress

Carlos Pascual, former U.S. Ambassador to Ukraine (2000-2003); Vice President and Director, Foreign Policy Studies, Senior Fellow, Foreign Policy Studies, The Brookings Institute

William V. O’Reilly, Staff Director and Chief Counsel, House Committee on Standards of Official Conduct

Janusz Reiter, Polish Ambassador to the United States

Blair Ruble, Director, Kennan Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Scott Schless, Director for NATO Policy, U.S. Department of Defense

Ari Schwartz, Deputy Director, Center for Democracy and Technology

Oleh Shamshur, Ambassador of Ukraine to the United States

Keith Smith, Senior Associate, Europe Program, Center for Strategic & International Studies

Gabrielle Trebat, Director, International Policy Studies, Council on Competitiveness

Carol Warner, Executive Director, Environment and Energy Institute

Damon Wilson, Director for Central, Eastern and Northern European Affairs, National Security Council

Benedict Wolf, Ukraine Desk Economic Officer, U.S. Department of State




Donate to the U.S.-Ukraine Foundation