U.S.-Ukraine FoundationEnglishUkrainian
   Join Our Business e-Newsletter & Update:  
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us

U.S.-Ukraine Policy Dialogue: Participants

The following individuals met with Task Force members during the November 13-17, 2005 working session in Kyiv:

Borys Bespaliy, Member of the Verkhovna Rada, Secretary of the Committee on State Building and Local Self-Government

Olha Bolshakova, Independent Association of Broadcasters (NAM)

Anton Buteiko, First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Ambassador John Herbst, US Ambassador in Ukraine

Valery Ivanov, PhD., Academy of Ukrainian Press

Viktor Ivchenko, Head of the State Agency of Ukraine for Investment and Innovations

Anatoliy Kinakh, Secretary, National Security and Defense Council

Dmytro Krykun, Director, Internews

Natalia Ligachova, Editor in Chief, Telekritika

Ksenia Lyapina, Member of the Verkhovna Rada, Chairman of the Council of Entrepreneurs with the Cabinet of Ministers

Volodymyr Lytvyn, Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine

Lyudmila Musina, Head of the Economic Policy Directorate, Secretariat of the President of Ukraine

Kateryna Myasnykova, Independent Association of Broadcasters (NAM)

Irina Paliashvili, Ukrainian Legal Group

Leonid Polyakov, First Deputy Minister of Defense

Oleh Rybachuk, Chief of Staff, Secretariat of the President of Ukraine

Oleh Shamshur, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Taras Shevchenko, media lawyer

Vitalij Shevchenko, National Television and Radio Broadcasting Council of Ukraine

Serhiy Shevchuk, Member of the Verkhovna Rada

Ihor Shumylo, Director of General Department for Economic Policy, National Bank of Ukraine

Volodymyr Stretovych, Member of the Verkhovna Rada, Chairman of the Parliamentary Committee on the Struggle with Organized Crime and Corruption

Sheila Tschinkel, U.S. Department of the Treasury, Resident Economic Advisor to the Office of the Prime Minister of Ukraine


Donate to the U.S.-Ukraine Foundation